About Us

We don’t believe in just selling flowers; We deliver love and happiness with flowers.

We don't believe flowers are commodity; We arrange floral art.

We don't believe in making a quick profit; We build trust with customers.

Do you want to buy flowers today? Or do you want to make someone smile today?

Hong Kong is one of the most vibrant and technologically advanced cities in the world. It is a global business mecca that draws companies from around the globe. Millions of people from other countries call Hong Kong home. The city is a melting pot of traditional culture and new cultures to create the world's first global city. Many people have loved ones that live and work in Hong Kong. A wonderful way to let a loved one know you are thinking about them is to send them flowers. Flower Delivery Hong Kong will deliver fresh flowers anywhere in the city.

With Flower Delivery Hong Kong, you never have to worry about the quality of the flowers. You choose the floral arrangement and the florist will deliver beautiful fresh flowers promptly. Most people are apprehensive when ordering flowers online. However, Flower Delivery Hong Kong is committed to providing its customers with the best service possible. We are one of the most ethical florist in the Hong Kong area. You and your loved one will not be disappointed.

Flower Delivery Hong Kong accepts orders from around the world. You can choose from several convenient and secure payment methods. Simply choose the arrangement and delivery date. You will certainly receive a call from your loved one thanking you for the uplifting message that a beautiful flower arrangement conveys.

If you are looking for a reputable florist that delivers in Hong Kong, your search is over. You will be so pleased by your first order; you will become a loyal customer.

Room 906, 9/F, Two Grand Tower, 625 Nathan Road, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong (Admin Office). Copyright © Flower Delivery Hong Kong Ltd 2010-2019. All rights reserved.

關於我們

我們不相信只是售賣鮮花;我們透過花朵傳遞愛和幸福。

我們不相信花束是商品;我們創造插花藝術。

我們不相信只要快速圖利;我們與客戶建立互信的關係。

我們不相信賺取最大的利潤;我們捐出10%的利潤給慈善機構。

你今天想購買鮮花嗎?還是今天你想使某人微笑?

香港是世界上其中一個最生氣勃勃及科技發達的城市。它吸引了世界各地的商旅來到這裡進行商業貿易。世界數以百萬計的人都稱呼「香港是我家」。香港是一個溶合了傳統及新的文化的環球城市。你的至愛或親友都可能選擇在這裡生活及工作。最能令他們/她們感到溫馨的當然是送贈鮮花來表示你對他/她的一份心意。

送花香港有限公司

在送花香港,你不用擔心鮮花的品質問題,你只需讓我們知道你的需要,我們會以最快的時間內替你送出最美麗最新鮮的花。有些人可能對網上訂花缺乏信心,在送花香港,我們承諾向每一位顧客提供最佳及最優質的服務。我們在香港是其中一間最具信譽及可信賴的花店。我們的優質服務,絕對會讓你和你的至愛親友感到非常滿意。

送花香港有限公司不但向每一位顧客提供服務承諾,我們亦非常關注社區,網上訂購任何鮮花,我們將會送出10%的利潤給註冊的慈善機構。我們以最佳及優質的服務處理你的訂單, 令你最能放心,同時亦令你感到無比的自豪,因為你的每一項購物,都同時向社會作出回饋。

送花香港有限公司接受世界各地的網上訂購。你可以選擇各種安全又可靠的付款方式。你只需簡單地選擇你要的鮮花及送花日期,你必然收到收花者對你所送出鮮花的真摯感謝。

假若你正在找尋一間信譽良好而且可信賴的花店,你已找到了。從你向我們作出第一張訂單開始,你必定感到無比的放心及滿意,並會成為我們忠誠的顧客。